ยินดีต้อนรับคุณ, บุคคลทั่วไป
หน้าหลัก | เข้าสู่ระบบ หรือ ลงทะเบียน
Username: Password:
  วันจันทร์ที่ 29 เมษายน พ.ศ.2567
  คำค้นหา:
Animategroup.com - TVMAGAZINE - Who is Kristin Juszczyk How the designer of Taylor Swifts viral jacket got into fashion launched her
ผู้ตั้งกระทู้ ข้อความ
/ Member
ID : 00000

Level : ลูกเจี๊ยบฝึกหัด
Exp. : 0%
จิตพิสัย : %
Like :
Sex : หญิง
วันที่สมัคร :
PM Profile
Topic : Who is Kristin Juszczyk How the designer of Taylor Swifts viral jacket got into fashion launched her
«date: 18 มีนาคม 2567 , 11:56:29 »
 แก้ไข  

Kristin Juszczyk is the biggest designer in the right now, making pieces for A-list celebrities seen in the biggest games. Juszczyk, who fully self-taught, has made high fashion designs for celebrities including singer Taylor Swift, Olympian Simone Biles, model Olivia Culpo and actor Taylor Lautner.She also makes designs for herself to wear on the sideline while she supports her husband,fullback.Here are some of her designs: Furkan Korkmaz Jersey Swifties are loving the jacket, . | NFL (@NFL) Fit is | FOX Sports: NFL (@NFLonFOX) Taylor Lautner in the house!!! Sunday Night Football on NBC (@SNFonNBC) Juszczyk says Swift ended up with one of her jackets thanks to Brittany Mahomes, wife of Chiefs quarterback . She had made designs for Brittany in the past, and asked if she'd be willing to gift Swift with a jacket.The rest is history. I think its time to start creating if I cant buy it.Kristin Juszczyk tells our about the genesis of her fashion phenomenon. NFL on CBS (@NFLonCBS) Her popularity is growing by the day and , meaning she can put their logo on her future designs. Her current career began when Kyle signed with the Niners and the two moved to San Francisco. Previously working in real estate, she decided to pursue a new dream, rather than change over her licensing."I was really able to look myself in the mirror and be like, 'Okay, what do you want to do?'" she said, via.With the support of her husband and her family, Jus